URAC Look Ahead

COVID-19 Notice: The City is suspending in-person attendance by the public for boards and commission meetings to better protect the health and safety of the community. Non-Committee Members interested in attending the next URAC meeting may call in toll free at 1 (877) 853-5257 or join online through this link: https://zoom.us/j/99951202735?pwd=QWEwS20zeWR3clpWRk9uMW90SWt1UT09  (Meeting ID: 999 5120 2735). If you have issues accessing the remote meeting, please contact kperkins@beavertonoregon.gov or (503) 526-2492.

Tentative Schedule

The following Urban Renewal Advisory Committee (URAC) schedule is tentative and is subject to change at any time. This information may be confirmed with Beaverton Urban Redevelopment Agency BURA.

DATEBOARD / COMMITTEE & LOCATION
CANCELED: Monday, December 2, 2019
URAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
Monday, January 6, 2020, 7 pmURAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
Monday, February 3, 2020, 7 pmURAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
Monday, March 2, 2020, 7 pmURAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
CANCELED Monday, April 6, 2020, 7 pmURAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
Monday, May 4, 2020, 7 pmURAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
Monday, June 1, 2020, 7 pm
URAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
Monday, July 6, 2020, 7 pm
URAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
Monday, August 3, 2020, 7 pm
URAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
CANCELED: Monday, September 7, 2020
URAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
Monday, October 5, 2020, 7 pm
URAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
Monday, November 2, 2020, 7 pm
URAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers
Monday, December 7, 2020, 7 pm
URAC at The Beaverton Building, Council Chambers